GP Touring
  Packages    Tickets    Contact Us  
  Home // Spanish Grand Prix     
2018 Formula 1™
Spanish Grand Prix
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
11-13 May 2018
 Length: 4.655km

Lap Record: 1:21.670

Kimi Räikkönen, Ferrari, 2008, F1
E Grandstand
 Sunday E Grandstand527*
 Saturday E Grandstand224*
 Friday E Grandstand88*
F Grandstand
 Weekend F Grandstand791*
K Grandstand
 Weekend K Grandstand383*
J Grandstand
 Weekend J Grandstand383*
A Grandstand
 Weekend A Grandstand543*
L Grandstand
 Weekend L Grandstand543*
N Grandstand
 Sunday N Grandstand320*
 Saturday N Grandstand160*
 Friday N Grandstand88*
B Grandstand
 Weekend B Grandstand383*
G Grandstand
 Weekend G Grandstand383*
C Grandstand
 Weekend C Grandstand383*
H Grandstand
 Weekend H Grandstand543*
I Grandstand
 Weekend I Grandstand543*
Main Grandstand
 Weekend Main Grandstand791*
Pelhouse General Admission
 Weekend Pelhouse General Admission208*
 Sunday Pelhouse General Admission158*
United States Grand Prix
Circuit of the Americas - Austin, TX
20-22 October 2017
Grand Prix of Malaysia
Sepang International Circuit - Kuala Lumpur
27-29 October 2017
Mexican Grand Prix
Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez - Mexico City
27-29 October 2017
Brazilian Grand Prix
Autódromo José Carlos Pace - Sao Paulo
10-12 November 2017
Grand Prix of Valencia
Circuit Ricardo Tormo - Cheste
10-12 November 2017
Post-Season Test
Circuit Ricardo Tormo - Cheste
14 November 2017
6 Hours of Bahrain
Bahrain International Circuit - Sakhir
16-18 November 2017
64th Macau Grand Prix
Macau Street Circuit - Macau
16-19 November 2017
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Yas Marina Circuit - Abu Dhabi
24-26 November 2017
Pre-Season Test 1
Sepang International Circuit - Kuala Lumpur
28-30 January 2018
Bathurst 12 Hour
Mount Panorama Circuit - Bathurst
2-4 February 2018
Pre-season Test 1
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
19-22 February 2018
Pre-season Test 2
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
27-2 March 2018
Pre-Season Test 3
Losail International Circuit - Doha
1-3 March 2018
Grand Prix of Qatar
Losail International Circuit - Doha
16-18 March 2018
Australian Grand Prix
Albert Park Grand Prix Circuit - Melbourne
22-25 March 2018
Bahrain Grand Prix
Bahrain International Circuit - Sakhir
6-8 April 2018
Grand Prix of Argentina
Autodromo Termas de Río Hondo - Termas de Río Hondo
6-8 April 2018
Chinese Grand Prix
Shanghai International Circuit - Shanghai
13-15 April 2018
 * Subject to Availability / Seasonality / Blackout Dates / Currency Fluctuation / Tax Adjustments.
Packages are per person based on twin share, unless otherwise stated. Tickets are per person, unless otherwise stated. Credit Card and/or Booking Fees apply.
This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.
1300 535 478  
   GP Touring Customer Portal
  Why Choose a GP Expert
  Important Travel Information
  Contact Us
  Terms and Conditions