GP Touring
  Packages    F1 Tickets    MotoGP Tickets    Contact Us  

Home // Grand Prix of Catalunya

2020 MotoGP™
Grand Prix of Catalunya
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
5-7 June 2020
 Length: 4.655km

Lap Record: 1:21.670

Kimi Räikkönen, Ferrari, 2008, F1
 Saturday & Sunday MotoGP VIP Village1,948*
 Sunday MotoGP VIP Village1,538*
Main Premium Grandstand
 Saturday & Sunday Main Montjuic Club1,211*
 Saturday & Sunday Main Terramar Club790*
 3-Day Main Grandstand134*
F Premium Grandstand
 3-Day F Premium Grandstand234*
B Grandstand
 3-Day B Grandstand201*
E Grandstand
 3-Day E Grandstand165*
K Grandstand
 3-Day K Grandstand134*
J Grandstand
 3-Day J Grandstand134*
A Grandstand
 3-Day A Grandstand165*
N Grandstand
 3-Day N Grandstand134*
G Grandstand
 3-Day G Grandstand201*
C Grandstand
 3-Day C Grandstand201*
H Grandstand
 3-Day H Premium Grandstand234*
I Grandstand
 Saturday & Sunday I Village GP Hospitality636*
 3-Day I Premium Grandstand234*
L Grandstand
 3-Day L Grandstand165*
Pelhouse General Admission
 3-Day Pelhouse General Admission109*
 Sunday Pelhouse General Admission84*
Barcelona Test 2
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
26-28 February 2020
Grand Prix of Qatar
Losail International Circuit - Doha
6-8 March 2020
Australian Grand Prix
Albert Park Grand Prix Circuit - Melbourne
12-15 March 2020
Qatar Round
Losail International Circuit - Doha
13-15 March 2020
Bahrain Grand Prix
Bahrain International Circuit - Sakhir
20-22 March 2020
Grand Prix of Thailand
Chang International Circuit - Buriram
20-22 March 2020
1000 miles of Sebring
Sebring Internation Raceway - Sebring
27-29 March 2020
Vietnam Grand Prix
Hanoi Street Circuit - Hanoi
3-5 April 2020
Grand Prix of the Americas
Circuit of the Americas - Austin, TX
3-5 April 2020
Grand Prix of Argentina
Autodromo Termas de Río Hondo - Termas de Río Hondo
17-19 April 2020
Indycar Challenge
Circuit of the Americas - Austin, TX
24-26 April 2020
6 hours of Spa-Francorchamps
Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps - Francorchamps
30-2 May 2020
Dutch Grand Prix
Circuit Park Zandvoort - Zandvoort
1-3 May 2020
Grand Prix of Spain
Circuito de Jerez - Jerez
1-3 May 2020
Spanish Grand Prix
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
8-10 May 2020
Indy Grand Prix
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Speedway
8-9 May 2020
Grand Prix of France
Le Mans Bugatti Circuit - Le Mans
15-17 May 2020
Monaco Grand Prix
Circuit de Monaco - Monte Carlo
21-24 May 2020
104th Indianapolis 500
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Speedway
22-25 May 2020
 * Subject to Availability / Seasonality / Blackout Dates / Currency Fluctuation / Tax Adjustments.
Packages are per person based on twin share, unless otherwise stated. Tickets are per person, unless otherwise stated. Credit Card and/or Booking Fees apply.
This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.
   Why Choose a GP Expert
  Contact Us
  Terms and Conditions