GP Touring
  Packages    F1 Tickets    MotoGP Tickets    Experiences    Contact Us  
  Home // Mexican Grand Prix     
2018 Formula 1™
Mexican Grand Prix
Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez - Mexico City
26-28 October 2018
 Length: 4.304km

Lap Record: 1:20.521

Nico Rosberg, Mercedes AMG, 2015, F1
 Weekend Formula One Aston Martin Red Bull Racing Paddock Club™9,606*
 Weekend Formula One Paddock Club™7,374*
Platinium Plus Hospitality
 Weekend Platinium Plus E Hospitality3,924*
Foro Sol (Stadium) Grandstand
 Weekend Foro Sol (Stadium) Grey Zone 14 (South) Grandstand582*
 Weekend Foro Sol (Stadium) Brown Zone 15 (North) Grandstand460*
Presidencial Curva (Turns 4,5,6) Grandstand
 Weekend Presidencial Curva (Turns 4,5,6) Yellow Zone Speed Lounge Add-on1,240*
 Weekend Presidencial Curva (Turns 4,5,6) Yellow Zone 10 Grandstand988*
 Weekend Presidencial Curva (Turns 4,5,6) Yellow Zone 11 Grandstand920*
 Weekend Presidencial Curva (Turns 4,5,6) Yellow Zone 9 Grandstand920*
Moisés Solana (Turns 1,2,3) Grandstand
 Weekend Moisés Solana (Turns 1,2,3) Blue Zone 5 Grandstand785*
 Weekend Moisés Solana (Turns 1,2,3) Blue Zone 4 Grandstand785*
 Weekend Moisés Solana (Turns 1,2,3) Blue Zone 6 Grandstand704*
 Weekend Moisés Solana (Turns 1,2,3) Blue Zone 3 Grandstand704*
 Weekend Moisés Solana (Turns 1,2,3) Blue Zone 6A General Admission338*
Main Straight Grandstand
 Weekend Main Straight Green Zone Premium Grandstand2,029*
 Weekend Main Straight Green Zone Speed Lounge Add-on1,240*
Azerbaijan Grand Prix
Baku City Circuit - Baku
27-29 April 2018
Grand Prix of Spain
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
4-6 May 2018
Spanish Grand Prix
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
11-13 May 2018
Monaco Historic Grand Prix
Circuit de Monaco - Monte Carlo
12-13 May 2018
Grand Prix of France
Le Mans Bugatti Circuit - Le Mans
18-20 May 2018
Monaco Grand Prix
Circuit de Monaco - Monte Carlo
24-27 May 2018
Grand Prix of Italy
Autodromo del Mugello - Mugello
2-4 June 2018
Canadian Grand Prix
Circuit Gilles Villeneuve - Montreal
8-10 June 2018
Grand Prix of Catalunya
Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya - Catalunya
15-17 June 2018
French Grand Prix
Circuit Paul Ricard - Le Castellet
22-24 June 2018
Austrian Grand Prix
Red Bull Ring - Speilberg
29-1 July 2018
Assen TT
TT Circuit Assen - Assen
29-1 July 2018
British Grand Prix
Silverstone Circuit - Silverstone
6-8 July 2018
Grand Prix of Germany
Sachsenring - Hohenstein-Ernstthal
13-15 July 2018
German Grand Prix
Hockenheimring - Hockenheim
20-22 July 2018
Hungarian Grand Prix
Hungaroring - Mogyoród
27-29 July 2018
Grand Prix of Czech
Automotodrom Brno - Brno
3-5 August 2018
Grand Prix of Austria
Red Bull Ring - Speilberg
10-12 August 2018
Grand Prix of Britian
Silverstone Circuit - Silverstone
24-26 August 2018
 * Subject to Availability / Seasonality / Blackout Dates / Currency Fluctuation / Tax Adjustments.
Packages are per person based on twin share, unless otherwise stated. Tickets are per person, unless otherwise stated. Credit Card and/or Booking Fees apply.
This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.
1300 535 478  
   GP Touring Customer Portal
  Why Choose a GP Expert
  Important Travel Information
  Contact Us
  Terms and Conditions